Rules of Entanglement (A Fighting for Love Novel Book 2)

She has seven rules. He has seven days to break them.

Pretending to be engaged to Vanessa MacGregor isn't so bad. But while acting like they're in love in public is doable, once they're inside and heating up the sheets, the line between pretend and reality begins to blur.
Order Now!
About the Book

District Attorney Vanessa MacGregor firmly believes that structure and order are the stuff that dreams are made of. Happiness can be planned–and it starts with the seven rules she’s laid out for her future. But as she’s organizing her best friend’s wedding in Hawaii, all of Vanessa’s best-laid plans are about to meet their match in a wickedly hot MMA fighter…

Jackson “Jax” Maris is focused on surfing, training, and fighting. That is, until he opens up his big mouth and finds himself having to pretend he’s engaged to his little sister’s best friend, Vanessa. When they’re forced to share a romantic bungalow, however, their little charade suddenly takes a turn for the seriously sexy. And while Jax is definitely not part of Vanessa’s long-term plan, he has seven days–and seven naughty nights–to turn her seven-rule plan upside down.

Each book in the Fighting for Love series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Seducing Cinderella
Book #2 Rules of Entanglement
Book #3 Fighting For Irish
Book #4 Sweet Victory

Series: Fighting for Love, Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Entangled: Brazen
Publication Year: 2013
Length: Novel, 320 pages
ISBN: 9781622667949
List Price: $18.99
eBook Price: $2.99
Audiobook Price: $21.36 (regular); $14.95 or 1 credit (member)
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Kobo
Buy from
Buy from Apple iBooks